Dear Rojgar Disha User Always Type in Google "" To Check All Latest Sarkari Job Updates.

22 September 2018

Railway RRB ALP/Technician Stage III .Stage III Exam City & Travel Pass 2019


RRB Assistant Loco Pilot/Technician  Stage III Exam City & Travel Pass  2019

Short Details

Railway Recruitment Board – RRB

RRB Assistant Loco Pilot-ALP/Technician Recruitment 2019

Short Details of Notification 

Railway Recruitment Board Has Published a Second Stage Examination Result of RRB ALP/Technician Recruitment 2018. Candidates those have Qualified First Stage Can View their Second Stage Result From Official Website of RRBs OR Can View Through All Important Links are Given Below in Link Box.

Important Dates

  • Online Form Begin : 03/02/2018 (10AM)
  • Last Date Fees Deposit Online :  Extended upto 30 March 2018 (10:00pm)
  • Last Date Fees Deposit SBI Challan : 28/03/2018 (03:00pm)
  • Last Date Fees Submit By Post Office Challan : 27/07/2018
  • Last Date Form Modification : 20/07/2018
  • Check Exam date and City and SC/ST Travel Pass : 26/07/2018
  • Admit Card Available : 05 August 2018
  • CBT Exam Start : 09/08/2018
  • Re-Exam Admit Card Available : 31/08/2018
  • Re-date For Cancel 09/08 and Kerala State – 04/09/2018
  • Answerkey Available – 21 to 25 Sept 2018
  • Last Date Exam Trade and Confirmation / Modification of Bank Details : 01/10/2018 06/10/2018 (Extended)
  • First CBT Result : Download Before 05 Nov 2018
  • Second CBT Exam Date : Start From 19 Nov 2018
  • Stage II Admit Card Available : December 2018
  • Stage II Exam Start : December 2018
  • Stage II Result Available : 05/04/2019
  • Revised Result For Stage II : 27/04/2019

Application Fee

  • General/OBC : Rs 500/-
  • Amount of 400 shall be refunded duly deducting bank charges, on appearing in first Stage CBT
  • Female/SC/ST/Ex Serviceman/PH : Rs : 250/-
  • This fee of 250/- shall be refunded duly deducting bank charges on appearing in first stage CBT
  • Correction Charges : Rs : 100/-
  • Payment Mode : Pay Application Fees through Debit Card , Credit Card , Net Banking OR Bank and Post Office Challan.

Age Limit 

  • As on 01 July 2018
  • Minimum Age : 18 Years
  • Maximum Age : 30 Years

Educational Qualification

Assistant Loco Pilot

High School Passed with ITI From Recognized Institutions of NCVT/SCVT OR 03 Degree / Diploma In Engineering.


Post/Trade Name
Educational Qualification 

Electrician/Electronics Mechanic/Wireman
  • Class 10+2 with PCM

Electrician/Instrument Mechanic/Wiremen/Winder (Armature) / refrigeration and Air Conditioning Mechanic

  • Degree/Diploma In Electrical Engineering and Combination of Various Streams of Electrical Engineering

Electronics Mechanic / Mechanic  Radio and TV
  • Degree/Diploma in Electronics Engineering and Combination of Various Streams of Electronics Engineering.

Filter/Mechanic Motor Vehicle/Tractor Mechanic/Mechanic Diesel/Turner/Machinist/Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Mechanic/heat Engine/Millwright Maintenance Mechanic
  • Degree/Diploma in Mechanical Engineering and Combination of Various Streams of Mechanical Engineering.

Mechanic Motor Vehicle/Tractor mechanic / Mechanic Diesel /Heat engine / Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Mechanic
  • Degree/.Diploma in Auto mobile Engineering and Combination of Various Streams of Automobile Engineering.

Pay Scale

Level 02 of 7th CPC Pay Matrix with initial Pay of 19900/-

How to Refund Fees

  • Candidate Fill Your bank Account Details in Online Form After CBT Exam Your Fees will be refund in Your Bank Account.
  • Previous Candidate Fill this Form Before 28 Feb 2018.
  • Those Previous Candidate who Fill Online Form In Few Days ago So Kindly Login and Fill Following Details.



Candidates are requested to read full Notification before apply online.

Important Links

Stage II Revised Result RRB Wise

RRB Name
Result Link
Cutt Off
Official Website

All RRB Revised Result

RRB Allahabad

RRB Ahemadabad

RRB Bhopal

RRB Bhubhaneswer

RRB Bangalore

RRB Secunderabad

RRB Guwahati

RRB Bilaspur  

RRB Malda

Stage I Result RRB Wise

RRB Name
Revised Result Link
Cutt Off
Official Website

All RRB Revised Result

RRB Ahmedabad

RRB Allahabad

RRB Chennai

RRB Mumbai

RRB Patna

RRB Bhopal

RRB Ranchi

RRB Chandigarh

RRB Guhawati

RRB Gorakhpur

RRB Jammu Srinagar 

RRB Kolkata

RRB Ajmer

RRB Muzaffarpur

RRB Malda

RRB Thrivanthapuram

RRB Bilaspur

RRB Secunderabad

RRB Banglore

RRB Siliguri

RRB Bhuneshwar

Dear Tetarwalfilms User Always Type in Google "" To Check All Latest Sarkari Job Updates. 
Disclaimer: The all details like latest job , admit card , Result , syllabus , cutt off , answer key , and other competitive examination news on are only for the immediate information to the candidates . We share only recently published competitive exam news and Current Affairs. We are not responsible for any error in result/marks and Any other News.

For Any Queries
Contact Us :
Thanks For Visit Us
©Copyrights 2018-2019 at